Spring Term – 2020

  • Spring term starts – Tuesday 7th January
  • Half term – Monday 17th – Friday 21st February
  • Spring term ends – Tuesday 31th March
  • Training day (Preschool closed)
    • Monday 6th January
    • Wednesday 1st April

Summer Term – 2020

  • Summer term starts – Monday 20th April
  • May Bank Holiday (pre-school closed) – Friday 8th May
  • Half term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
  • Summer term ends – Thursday 16th July
  • Training day (Preschool closed) – Wednesday 17th June
  • Bag2School – Thursday 23rd April
  • Group photos – Thursday 14th May 11.15 – 12.30pm
  • Trips to Milton Country Park on Tuesday 16th June am and Thursday 2nd July pm
  • Summer Fair – Sunday 28th June 2.30-4.30pm
  • End of Year Show – July
  • Teddy Bears’ Picnic – Friday 17th July (Preschool closed. For children, parents/carers and siblings – meet at Histon Road Park from 10am. Bring teddies, and drinks and snacks to share! Children must be accompanied by an adult as this event is after the end of the preschool term.)
  • Outings to Fitzwilliam Museum and Cambridge Science Centre TBC

Autumn Term – 2020

  • Autumn term starts Wednesday 9th September
  • Half term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
  • Autumn term ends Friday 18th December
  • Training days (Preschool closed) on 7th September and 8th September

Spring Term – 2021

  • Spring term starts Tuesday 5th January
  • Half term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
  • Spring term ends Thursday 25th March
  • Training days (Preschool closed) on 4th January and 26th March

Summer Term – 2021

  • Summer term starts Monday 12th April
  • Bank holiday (Preschool closed) Monday 3rd May
  • Half term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
  • Summer term ends Thursday 15th July
  • Teddy Bears’ Picnic – Friday 16th July (Preschool closed. For children, parents/carers and siblings – meet at Histon Road Park from 10am. Bring teddies, and drinks and snacks to share! Children must be accompanied by an adult as this event is after the end of the preschool term.)
  • Training days (Preschool closed) on 16th June