Autumn Term – 2019

  • Autumn term starts – Thursday 5 September 2019
  • Half term – Monday 21 – Friday 25 October 2019
  • Autumn term ends – Friday 13 December 2019
  • Training days (Preschool closed)
    • Tuesday 3 September 2019
    • Wednesday 4 September 2019

Spring Term – 2020

  • Spring term starts – Tuesday 7 January 2020
  • Half term – Monday 17 – Friday 21 February 2020
  • Spring term ends – Tuesday 31 March 2020
  • Training day (Preschool closed)
    • Monday 6 January 2020
    • Wednesday 1 April 2020

Summer Term – 2020

  • Summer term starts – Monday 20 April 2020
  • May Bank Holiday (pre-school closed) – Friday 8 May 2020
  • Half term – Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020
  • Summer term ends – Thursday 16 July 2020
  • Training day (Preschool closed) – Wednesday 17 June 2020
  • Teddy Bears Picnic – Friday 17 July 2020 (Preschool closed. For children, parents/carers and siblings – meet at Histon Road Park from 10am. Bring teddies, and drinks and snacks to share! Children must be accompanied by an adult as this event is after the end of the preschool term.)