Spring Term – 2021

  • Spring term starts Tuesday 5th January
  • Half term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
  • Spring term ends Thursday 25th March
  • Training days (Preschool closed) on 4th January and 26th March

Summer Term – 2021

  • Summer term starts Monday 12th April
  • Bank holiday (Preschool closed) Monday 3rd May
  • Half term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
  • Summer term ends Thursday 15th July
  • Teddy Bears’ Picnic – Friday 16th July (Preschool closed. For children, parents/carers and siblings – meet at Histon Road Park from 10am. Bring teddies, and drinks and snacks to share! Children must be accompanied by an adult as this event is after the end of the preschool term.)
  • Training days (Preschool closed) on 16th June

Autumn Term – 2021

  • Autumn term starts Wednesday 8th September
  • Half term Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
  • Autumn term ends Friday 17th December
  • Training days (Preschool closed) on Monday 6th September and Tuesday 7th September

Spring Term – 2022

  • Spring term starts Tuesday 4th January
  • Half term Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February
  • Spring term ends Thursday 31st March
  • Training days (Preschool closed) on Monday 3rd January and Friday 1st April

Summer Term – 2022

  • Summer term starts Tuesday 19th April
  • Bank holiday (Preschool closed) Monday 2nd May
  • Half term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
  • Summer term ends Thursday 14th July
  • Teddy Bears’ Picnic – Friday 15th July (Preschool closed. For children, parents/carers and siblings – meet at Histon Road Park from 10am. Bring teddies, and drinks and snacks to share! Children must be accompanied by an adult as this event is after the end of the preschool term.)
  • Training days (Preschool closed) on Wednesday 15th June