Autumn Term – 2018

  • Autumn term starts – Thursday 6 September 2018
  • Half term – Monday 22 – Friday 26 October 2018
  • Autumn term ends – Friday 14 December 2018
  • Training days (Preschool closed)
    • Tuesday 4 September 2018
    • Wednesday 5 September 2018
    • Friday 23 November 2018

Spring Term – 2019

  • Spring term starts – Monday 7 January 2019
  • Half term – Monday 18 – Friday 22 February 2019
  • Spring term ends – Friday 5 April 2019
  • Training day (Preschool closed) – Monday 25 February 2019

Summer Term – 2019

  • Summer term starts – Tuesday 23 April 2019
  • May Bank Holiday (pre-school closed) – Monday 6 May 2019
  • Half term – Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019
  • Summer term ends – Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Training day (Preschool closed) – Wednesday 19 June 2019
  • Teddy Bears Picnic – Friday 19 July 2019 (Preschool closed. For children, parents/carers and siblings – meet at Histon Road Park from 10am. Bring teddies, and drinks and snacks to share! Children must be accompanied by an adult as this event is after the end of the preschool term.)